top of page
Search
  • steele1708

Your questions, answered...in a VLOG

Here I am again, but this time it is a bit of a different blog experience in that I have answered your questions in a Vlog. That's right, I have put myself on camera - looking a little dishevelled to talk about #Crohns and respond to those questions you wanted answering. I apologise as it is a bit raw and I am not great at talking to a camera...


Enjoy - watch them all at your leisure - until next time...L xx


What does Crohns mean for me on a daily basis?




Is there a chance you will be cured?




How has your diagnosis impacted on your mental health?




What type of diet am I on?




What do you want people to know about your experience?




Has there been anything positive that has come out of going through your battle with crohns?




122 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page